Board of Management

The current Board of Management was elected in 2019 and will serve a four-year term until 2023. The Board of Management is responsible for the direct governance of the school.

The Board is made up of 8 people: 2 Parents representatives, 2 Community representatives, 2 members of the teaching staff (one of whom is the Principal) and 2 Patrons/Diocesan nominees. We sincerely thank all members of the Board of Management for giving of their time voluntarily to assist in the running of the school. 

The current members of the Board are:

Chairperson BOM: (Patron’s Nominee)  Noel Ryan

Secretary BOM: (Principal)   Maria Newman-Foley

Patron’s Nominee:   Fr. Ger Coleman

Teacher representative:             Pat Gayer

Parent representative:   Pamela Kiely

Parent representative:             Ted Sheehan

Community representative:   Mary Ryan

Community representative:   John Paul O’ Shea